Skip to content

Legal Info/Impressum

The music on this website is protected by the copyrights of the composers, artists and their label.
My goal is not to infringe the copyright of the owners (one of the main reasons why you can’t really download something here) but merely show this music to people that have never heard of these artists, hoping they start buying re-releases or attend conerts by the artists presented here.

If you are an artist, composer or legal advisor to any person presented here and feel that I am violating your copyright please just contact me and I will take the offending material down as fast as possible. This page is really all in good will.

Because this website is developed and hosted in Germany, some necessary information:

Anbieter laut §6 TGD :

A. Joscht
Pfeffingerstr. 27
04277 Leipzig
Fon : +491791356277

Share this page :
  • Digg
  • Sphinn
  • Facebook
  • Mixx
  • Google Bookmarks
  • co.mments
  • Live
  • MisterWong
  • MisterWong.DE
  • Reddit
  • Slashdot
  • Spurl
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • YahooMyWeb