Neoton Family – Sunflower

Pepita International, Hungary, 1980
Tracklist :
A1 – Disco Story
A2 – Easy Breezy
A3 – Lords of the Mountain
A4 – Seeing is Believing
A5 – Hot Headed Girl (snippet)
B1 – Santa Maria
B2 – Needing Someone
B3 – Discokece
B4 – Voodoo Girl
B5 – Mad For Love
(play all tracks)
Produced and mixed by Ference Dobo.

Back with more Disco. I don’t know much [...]